



Artist: Mitch Guss Song: "Reimagining Ping Island" Producer/Engineer: Mike Hedges All music by Mitch Guss

Artist: Loons
Song: "Hiding Places"
Producer/Engineer: Jamie Blake
Maile Grace: Vox, Piano
Avery Adams: Organ, Guitars
Kevin Sandin: Drums
Jeremy Basurto: Bass

Artist: Zeanix Song: "Gravita" Producer/Engineer: Steele Fredricksen Assistant Engineers: Chloe Stamper All music by Mike Hedges

Artist: Kannon Song: "Sea Dragon" Producer/Engineer: Joe Griffith Ethan Molomut: Guitar George Patton: Drums Charlie Hicks: Bass

Artist: Timothy Whitford Song: "Daddy's Little Girl" Producer/Engineer: Robbie Hansen Assistant Engineers: Travis Kirby

Artist: Will Raisel Song: "Night" Producer/Engineer: Marcus Jackman Assistant Engineer: Robbie Hansen

Artist: Caitlin Fate
Song: "Chasing Deer"
Producer/Engineer: Austin Horner
Caitlin Fate: Vox, Acoustic Guitar, Accordion
Ben Panish: Drums
Gabriel Stranahan: Electric Guitar
Harrison Bernstien: Violin

Artist: With the End in Mind Song: "Of Myths and Turmoil" Producer/Engineer: Liam Hindahl Assistant Engineer: Travis Kirby

Artist: Jayme Fowler Song: "Don't You Say" Producer/Engineer: Chloe Stamper All music by Jayme Fowler

Artist: Experimental Music Class

Song: Untitled Producer/Engineer: Jay Felton Artists: Ethan Molomut, Ben Kamen, Martin Lynn, Spencer Sult, Andrew Chard, Michael Ward, Drew Whitman, Luke DeSio, Dylan Murray, Marcus Jackman, Jason Blakely, Steele Fredricksen, Andrew Powell, Michelle Munson, Kiyoshi Kubota, Ben Taecker-Wyss, Nicholas Luempert, Scott Taylor, Alex Olson-Bick

Artist: David Putvin
Song: "Bru"
Producer/Engineer: Noah Harkin
Thanks to: Chloe Stamper for the re-amping idea.
All music by David Putvin

Artist: Razors and Red Flags
Song: "Betting on Red"
Producer/Engineer: David Jarvis
Assistant Engineers: Mike Hedges, Chloe Stamper
Ryan Baker: Lead Vox, Rhythm Guitar
Kevin Norton: Lead Guitar, Backing Vox
Evan Berry: Piano, Backing Vox
Martinho Ribeiro: Drums
Pete Sandona: Bass, Backing Vox
Mark O'Brien: Horns



Artist: Emily McKown
Song: "Nostalgia"
Producer/Engineer: Ethan Molomut
Assistant Engineers:
Emily McKown: Vox, Piano
Ethan Molomut: Guitars, Bass

Artist: Milo McManus Song: "Moonwestern" Producer/Engineer: Maxwell Bowen Ana Sifter: Cello Will Rasil: Saxophone

Artist: Star Grass Song: 'Landmine' Producer/Engineer: Milo McManus Assistant Engineers: Chloe Stamper

Artist: Shipwreck Hotel
Song: "Winter Day"
Producer/Engineer: Aaron Urvina
Assistant Engineer: David Jarvis
Sam Scarpelli: Guitar, Vox, Bass
Jack Noe: Drums

Mastered By: Doug Jenkins Matt Clark Ethan Molomut Mike Hedges

employees

Special Thanks to: Peter Randlette, Zena Vergara, Bob Schwenkler, everyone in the Advanced Audio Program, Raoul Berman, EM Interns, EM student

All Performances from Evergreen Variety Mixed by Jamie Blake

The Evergreen Student Music Project

The Evergreen Student Music Project is an annual endeavor that brings together a large group of Evergreen students, faculty, staff, alumni and

surrounding community members with one goal in mind: to make a great record.

All songs for the 2012 record were produced by the Advanced Audio Recording and Production class.

This year's flash drives each come with a full copy of the album in WAV and AAC format, photos from the studio and recording process, and video excerpts of performances from Evergreen Variety. This collection of student work provides a glimpse into the boundless and diverse talent of the students at The Evergreen State College between September 2011 and June 2012.











